angelova.nikoleta.design
angelova.nikoleta.design Podcast
How Easy: BetterHelp and Its Onboarding Process (Desktop)
0:00
-8:35

How Easy: BetterHelp and Its Onboarding Process (Desktop)

How good is the user experience when it comes to online therapy?

In this episode, I am reading my article about the BetterHelp onboarding experience and what stood out to me. Also, I have decreased the volume of the intro and outro audio so I hope it’s much more enjoyable and balanced for my listeners on headphones, earbuds and similar. 😊

Enjoy and feel free to engage in a conversation about mental health, work or relationship dynamics!

three crumpled yellow papers on green surface surrounded by yellow lined papers
You get your assigned therapist after answering the quiz questions, but if you feel like this is not a good match you can change your therapist any time! - Photo by Volodymyr Hryshchenko on Unsplash

0 Comments
angelova.nikoleta.design
angelova.nikoleta.design Podcast
Stories about design, User Experience (UX), freelancing and self-improvement with a dose of humour.